Selectivity In The Dating Game

I’m very selective when it comes to women. That’s why I’m single. She has to be smart, caring, pretty, ambitious, spontaneous, genuine, loyal and a good cook. Right now, I’m focusing on my poetry ebook not a long term relationship. When I’m ready I’ll choose the right candidate. I will not settle for anyone below my standards. When the majority of people  reach a certain age they tend to accept anyone. They believe their glory years are over.  You have to believe that you deserve a great companion. You’ll meet women who won’t fit your qualifications, but keep taking applications because the right applicant will appear. Don’t center your life around women. Keep improving yourself through self development and goal setting. It increases confidence and makes you more appealing. Women want the best. So be the best.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

