No Time 2 Celebrate

Setting goals and accomplishing them is a really really big thing. We are so focused on doing. It’s nothing wrong with progressing, but take the time to celebrate your success/s. You deserve it. I finally self published physical copies of “The Disappearance Of Hate” and I haven’t soaked in the glory yet. I’m too busy working a regular job and devising marketing schemes for my book.

I will celebrate. If you’re furthering your life by chasing after your dreams, then I salute and applaud you. I’M PROUD OF YOU! Party it up. Go to a restaurant with family and friends. Just enjoy yourself. If you already celebrated, then I’m happy for you.  It’s a must that we acknowledge hardwork and perseverance. How are you celebrating your success/s?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

